How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently Immediately

2
1873

Learn how to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently Immediately here on Learn Facebook Basics on Buzzfeedng: Understand that deactivating your Facebook account implies that you no longer want to use the Facebook account in question again or at least not for the meantime.

See also: Where Is My Pokes On Facebook

When you want to join Facebook account again – after deactivating FB account, all you need to do is to log in to your Facebook account with the correct password and email/phone number – and your account will be reactivated!

 

How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently Immediately

NOTE:

How Can I Deactivate My Facebook Account Via Desktop?

Do this in order to deactivate your FB account:

  1. Click the account menu  at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Select Settings
  3. Click General in the left column or visit www.facebook.com/settings?tab=account
  4. Choose “Manage your account” then follow the steps to confirm

Deactivating Facebook Account On Samsung, Mobile Phones, Tablets, Web

You don’t even need to go through all those long processes, simply visit this link:www.facebook.com/deactivate on your web browser and proceed to temporarily close your Facebook account.

How to Reactivate a Deactivated Facebook Account

If you change your mind later on, you can easily retrieve your Facebook account. To reactivate your deactivated account, simply login with your Facebook login details. Facebook will automatically reactivate your account again.

Also, find out how to Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily

Kindly help us spread this article “How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently Immediately” by sharing it with your Facebook friends. Thank You!

Facebook Comments

2 COMMENTS

    • Hello Tamra, Facebook account is now an expensive tool in the digital marketing world, I know of some sites that sell a single Facebook account as much as 40 USD and more (Especially accounts that has the Facebook Marketplace enabled). Please be sure you really want to delete your old Facebook account before you implement the tips I’m gonna share with you.

      To delete your old account, you need to have your correct login password first. (Don’t mix it up with your new account)
      Next, follow this delete link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account (After you must have logged in to the old account successfully)
      Next, back up and save all your important information because once you have deleted your account, it can’t be undone.
      Next, follow the onscreen instruction to close your account.
      That’s all.
      NB: Do not login back to that old account else it might get reactivated again.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here