Manage Facebook Restricted List

0
864

Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post.

Manage Facebook Restricted List

ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION:


There are two ways you can view your blocked list on your mobile application:

Action 1

On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)

Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)

Tap on “Blocking”


Action 2

  • Tap on the menu button (☰)
  • Tap on “Privacy shortcuts”
  • Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  • On the drop down menu, tap on “Blocked users”

ON YOUR BROWSER:

  • Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click “Privacy Shortcuts”
  • Click “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  • Click “View All Blocked Users”.
Facebook Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here